Business Office

Richard Ash

President/Dealer Principal Richard.ash@trucksinc.biz

Amy Ash

Business Manager amy.ash@trucksinc.biz

Melissa Hann

Business Office Melissa.hann@trucksinc.biz

Parts Department

Sam Kirk

Parts Manager sam.kirk@trucksinc.biz

Josh Gibson

Parts Associate josh.gibson@trucksinc.biz

Service Department

Scott Balcer

Warranty Administrator/ Assistant Service Manager scott.balcer@trucksinc.biz

Matt Jones

Service Manager matt.jones@trucksinc.biz

Sales Department

John Spalding

Truck Sales Manager john.spalding@trucksinc.biz